Other tours Activities About Us Gallery Recent Reviews Contact
Recent Reviews

Check our latest reviews!

(Good and Bad)

HunterOfSilence Nice trip with great crew
From TripAdvisor on December 23, 2022

HunterOfSilence Nice trip with great crew

GYGBLK9Z6B26
From GetYourGuide on December 23, 2022

it's okay. don't expext too much

MoseyO45 Very fun!
From TripAdvisor on December 21, 2022

If you like sand bars, booze, and music with great company. This is the spot for you! The captain and crew are all extremely fun, and funny. Bottomless rum and Coke with some sun goes a long way. Great time!

Sultan Khan
From Google on December 19, 2022

Was an awesome experience! My wife and I enjoyed our time on the catamaran a lot. I actually found it more fun than the snorkelling part of the excursion. The team is what makes it so much fun. A huge shoutout to Alexander for taking amazing pictures of my wife and I on the ocean and sending me the pictures so quickly. Another big shoutout to ‘Baby Rasta’ for his amazing vibes and hospitality!

Libby_W Amazing private Tour
From TripAdvisor on December 19, 2022

I did the private tour with my husband and son and it was perfect from start to finish. Private round trip transportation from hotel to the marina then the adventure started! They took us to all the hot spots the party boats go - snorkeling and swimming while we watched people on horseback go by. The special side trip was to see baby dolphin enclosure. They let us take control of the music so we sang our way back to shore while enjoying the serenity and beauty of the Caribbean Sea. Relaxed, no rushing and the best, friendliest staff. Worth every penny!

sarasX9043CP Unforgettable
From TripAdvisor on December 11, 2022

Great time with captain Franklin and chocolate and Alexander!!!! They were so fun and fun of energy. They made us so comfortable and it made my birthday celebration so much more fun! These guys deserve a raise!!!!

dianamart25
From TripAdvisor on December 9, 2022

dianamarti25 Excelente servicio Tripadvisor review: Punta Cana - Private Catamaran (GROUP of 25 PAX) Muy acogedor el tour, el equipo es muy amable, y el servicio completo, buen servicio con las bebidas Response published

Peter_H
From TripAdvisor on December 5, 2022

Highly Recommend Just a great all around experience from start to finish! Great job by the entire crew. Snorkeling was a wonderful time and hanging out in the water off the island was a fun time as well.

Nicole_Z
From TripAdvisor on November 28, 2022

Very impressed! Viator review: Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana Had a great time on this excursion which was run extremely professional. Booking with Wadner was seamless, he was very helpful. We were cautious as we had heard stories on the beach from other tourists about other catamaran parties. The captain had us feeling very safe and relaxed. Whole team was dynamic. Would definitely recommend and will book again with Viator

Science
From TripAdvisor on November 27, 2022

Party cruise not a snorkeling trip! Tripadvisor review: Half-Day Cruise with Snorkeling Experience in Punta Cana Having done other snorkeling excursions in Punta Cana we were excited for the trip. This company was recommended by our hotel excursion staff, Juan. However, this is not a snorkeling trip, it is a party cruise! Snorkeling lasted less than 15 minutes. The music was ridiculously loud the entire trip, including the bus ride to and from the hotel. If we were in our 20s this would have been something to interest us, but we really wanted a snorkeling trip and not a 4 hour college party with 15 minutes of snorkeling.

Avanti Ramachandran
From Google on November 22, 2022

An AMAZING trip with Chocolate, our super fun trip coordinator, and of course captain David and photographer Alicia! Easy to organize the trip, accommodating our vegetarian group, and making sure we had the best time on our ride. Certainly planning to go back to these guys next time in Punta Cana!

gervisd
From TripAdvisor on November 21, 2022

Bebé Excursion Tripadvisor review: Bebe Catamarans Punta Cana la parte donde nos detuvimos en una sección específica del océano y pudimos salir del bote y bucear. También la parte en la que podríamos haber salido a la parte poco profunda del océano y festejar.

Priscilla_H Fun experience
From TripAdvisor on November 16, 2022

Had a blast on this boat dancing with Alverro (hope I spelled his name right) he’s super high energy and knows how to get the party started! Maria the bartender kept the drinks coming! Pepe was our captain and Gabriel was our host. They were all very friendly took good care of us and made sure we felt safe. The snorkel area is beautiful so many fish to see. At the natural pool my sister did get stung by something maybe a jelly fish but it didn’t spoil the fun lol. Wish the music was a bit better but once we stopped at the natural pool with all the party boats I just vibed to their music and it was LIT lol definitely recommend this to ppl who like to party and seek adventure!

Janelle_B Party boat review
From TripAdvisor on November 15, 2022

The tour operators were fun, friendly and entertaining! It was however, not a catamaran as expected which was disappointing. The snorkeling was very fun and we loved the rum punch!

AJErvin Awesome time on the party boat!
From TripAdvisor on November 14, 2022

We booked this excursion at the last minute but we are happy that we did! The experience was awesome! Victor, Pepe, and the rest of the crew were kind, attentive, and so much fun! When we return to the DR we will definitely book with this company again!

TessafromATL Fantastic private 3 hour excursion
From TripAdvisor on November 11, 2022

We didn’t book through TripAdvisor (used another site) but just had to share our experience here as well after going through our photos again a month later. What a fun excirsuon! We were celebrating my birthday and my husband’s and we had the best time with the crew (James, Chocolate and Alexander on photos). The perfect length of time if you are at a resort and don’t want to be away all day but want to see sites off resort. We had a blast and the crew went above and beyond accommodating all of our customized requests for food and beverages. Highly recommend if you are looking for a partial day excursion!

labhililines Mieux que ce que j’imaginais
From TripAdvisor on November 4, 2022

C’était une très belle sortie j’ai vu plein de sortes de poissons, des oursins et serpent. Super impressionnant, sur un grand bateau avec un personnel formidable qui mettaient une super ambiance !

cesarlrg1970 Excellent Party
From TripAdvisor on October 31, 2022

We enjoy all the experience. My girlfriend wanted to perform snorkel, but she was scared. Poeple from Bebe Catamaran helped her to try it, and finally she could. All staff was very kind and willing to help and to serve. It was a very positive experience.

Charles P
From Google on October 30, 2022

Fun experience! Great vibes! I'd do this again!

421curtisf Best experience of the trip! - My kids
From TripAdvisor on October 30, 2022

We did the private rental with Captain David and Chocolate. It was so amazing! Easy pick up at the hotel, on time and easy. Smooth ride to the beach and easy check in. Everything is very clean and well maintained. Had a lunch for us with sandwiches, cookies and some of the best salsa and chips ever! Almost worth booking it just for the salsa. Masks and snorkels were top notch, clean and new. Chocolate kept us safe and helped bring in the wildlife to see. David can maneuver the boat better than anyone I have ever seen, especially on the ocean. They have a plan but you can definitely alter it so don't be afraid to at least ask. Will be doing it anytime I come to Punta Cana and would recommend to everyone. Believe me or not, I am not easily impressed and rarely do these kind of reviews but man, they made the trip for my kids, ages 12-17.

eveliagurdian Impresionante
From TripAdvisor on October 28, 2022

Turismo, todo maravilloso sus aguas y playas limpias, muy bien atendidos por la gente de esta bella isla, no tengo queja alguna de incomodidad.

topher525 Best Snorkel Catamaran to Date
From TripAdvisor on October 24, 2022

We booked a 12 man Cat for 6 of us and it was amazing. The Crew, Chocolate, David and Captain Jim were awesome. The snorkeling was the only downside as they only take you to a small section of reef right at the marina and entice the fish with snacks. I would have rather gone out to where there was more natural setting for the snorkel. but after that Captain Jim came through. as we rented the whole boat for our group he was able to take us for an extended boat ride in lieu of hanging at the sand bar. this was awesome.

LaToya_D Great Boat Party
From TripAdvisor on October 24, 2022

We had a great time celebrating my 50th Birthday with family and friends. The crew provided excellent customer service. We enjoyed the snokeling and swimming.

DONALD_B Left wanting
From TripAdvisor on October 17, 2022

It wasn’t bad but I have been on better. There was very little room to dance and the alcohol was watered down

Tessa_B The perfect birthday celebration experience
From TripAdvisor on October 15, 2022

We had such a fun time on the boat with Chocolate, Captain James and Alexander taking photos. We had a lot of requests and they accommodated everything for our birthday celebration excursion. This is one of our favorite types of activities to do and it did not disappoint. Just to give context, this is not a boat ride where you are sailing at a fast pace all over the place- there was some low key snorkeling a little off shore than we went to a fun sandbar area where we hung out in the water drinking and dancing, taking photos etc. It’s a great activity for a group and it was perfect for a day where we were celebrating two birthdays. Again, the crew was top notch and I also highly recommend buying the photos. It was worth it for us to not be worried about grabbing our phones to take pictures and actually enjoying the experience while Alexander captured great memories for us.

gotshanked2021 Fantastic experience!
From TripAdvisor on October 15, 2022

We had an excellent time with Alexander, Chocolate, and James. We paid for the entire boat so we could have the experience with our family and it was awesome! The snorkeling, conversation, and overall atmosphere was fabulous. I would 10/10 recommend!

Janine M Boat ride, snorkeling
From TripAdvisor on October 13, 2022

Excellent boat ride . Went snorkeling. Unlimited drinks, good music, Kid friendly. Rasta was a great host. Fun fun fun. If your looking for an activity to do this is perfect

daisymh18 MUST BOOK!
From TripAdvisor on October 11, 2022

Amazing crew! Our best day was on this boat!! Highly recommend them, it was such a fun day for a big bachelorette party and the crew made us laugh, feel safe and made sure we had a great time.

rosadoxo Great experience!
From TripAdvisor on October 9, 2022

Our tour guide Pedro was so amazing. On top of the fact he was personable and kind, he spoke everyone’s language! That helps make an enjoyable and inclusive experience for everyone, no matter where they are from. The doctor feet part was so cool. The only thing I would recommend is for the yoga instructor to speak a little more clear because with the mic and speaker, you could not understand the instructions. But overall, it was a great relaxing experience.

Selim_A Great time! Very nice and helpful crew
From Viator on October 9, 2022

Great time! Very nice and helpful crew. Would totally recommend ! Everyone was very kind and accommodating !

Lymari Sol Perez
From Google on October 10, 2022

Great time, excellent service. Thank you Capt. James, beautiful “Alicia” and Chocolate-the best bar tender!!! Good vibes, great memories in PUJ.

dspeer10 Book it!
From TripAdvisor on October 3, 2022

My boyfriend and I had a great time on this excursion. I highly recommend getting out of the resort to do this. We were on the fence because we were enjoying our time at the resort and this was a highlight of our trip. Great staff, plenty of alcohol and just an all-around good time and vibe.

Booking: GYG7VMMK2XNW
From TripAdvisor on October 3, 2022

Activité au top, animateurs au top toujours prêts à blaguer ou à danser. Je recommence fortement cette activité, ce fut un très belle expérience de nager au milieu des poissons en pleine mer. Mention spéciale également à notre chauffeur Robinson, très chaleureux et très présent pour nous et notre bien être À faire !!

Booking: GYGWZFMY5N34
From GetYourGuide on October 2, 2022

Brilliant day, the guys on the boat were fantastic and hilarious. They honestly make the trip 100x better and its already an amazing experience. Just wish the snorkeling was a little bit longer but that's just personal preference.

Sadi Vasquez
From Google on October 2, 2022

Recomiendo al 150% esta excursión, se gozo muchísimo, bebidas, bailes y muchos peces en el snorkeling! Los chicos del barco Big Grace y David #1 el fueron excelentes! Gracias por todo y volveremos pronto

Nicolis_M Ehh
From Viator on October 2, 2022

The boat was a fair size. I would’ve loved if it had a slide. They said it was a Hip-Hop boat and played Spanish music. The drinks were not strong at all. I had like 8 drinks and literally felt little to nothing.

537bessier Excelente le doy 10
From TripAdvisor on September 25, 2022

Le recomiendo a Yeury es tremenda persona muy amistoso atento nos trató súper bien la mejor experiencia tuvimos le recomiendo fuimos un grupo de 19 y nos trató al máximo.. Gracias yeury por todo Bessie & Ramon

Barbara Rivera
From Google on September 17, 2022

It was a very beautiful experience, the staff was phenomenal.

Emma201901 Great experience
From TripAdvisor on September 17, 2022

Great experience

Booking: GYGRFVFRWBVA
From GetYourGuide on September 9, 2022

O pessoal é muito simpático e prestativo porém o passeio deixa a desejar pq nao tem muita variedade de peixes no lugar que eles param. Depois ha uma outra parada para relaxar mas sao em aguas escuras, nao aquela agua clara que queremos ver no caribe.

heatherblackmore2000 Amazing
From TripAdvisor on May 7, 2022

Get service, get time, great people. I had a amazing time on the boat, it was the best day of my trip

fraserkerryann Top Tier Birthday Girls Trip
From TripAdvisor on May 6, 2022

Our Travel Agent (Rush Escape) introduced us to Bebe Catamaran for an excursion for my birthday celebration. It was truly a great experience. The boat crew was very energetic and the scenery was epic. The island vibes was all that we needed that day to kick start the remainder of our trip. Bebe Catamaran set the tone for all that's good.. The coconut water out in the middle of the ocean was a big hit for us. Refreshing if you ask us. Big up the selector who kept the vibes running and our dancer girl on the boat. We fully enjoyed every moment of this experience. Take us back to moments like these. Hats off to Bebe Catamaran and everyone who did an excellent job and outdid our first time experience in Punta Cana...One Love to All....

KIANNAH_M FUN, FUN, FUN!!!!
From Viator on May 5, 2022

If your looking for a fun packed day in the Sun, Water and sweet beach. This is the excursion you want to book! They were nice, helpful and so much FUN! Do bring money to tip, support the gift shops as it goes towards the people and the souvenirs are really nice! And a lot cheaper than duty free. Support them and simply HAVE FUN! This is a place you and your friends would love and ENJOY TO THE FULLEST! Drinks, Snacks and Alocohol is offered in the package.

Alex L,
From Google on May 3, 2022

We had a great time on the booze cruise with David as our guide he did an incredible performance which added to the ambience. Here are my ONLY complaints: -The fish at the first stop are nothing impressive -No DJ? They just played whatever they felt like with 0 transitions and switching songs in the middle often playing the same track twice…Music is a huge part of the booze cruise and I feel they could put more effort into this element -Anna at the bar was very light handed with the booze even after begging to add more she said no…I understand she doesn’t want people to get sick but if we insist and clearly look sober she should give us what we want!

laurhud22 What an amazing day on the water!
From TripAdvisor on April 30, 2022

We booked Bebe for my bachelorette group and we had an absolute blast. The crew was super fun, accommodating, and helpful. At one point during the snorkeling portion, my cousin needed a little help and David dove right in and got her to safety. The drinks and sandwiches weren't anything special but they did the job. Highly recommended getting the pina colada pineapples when you get out to the sand bar. Definitely book these guys - they're great!

Sroperations Great party
From TripAdvisor on April 29, 2022

Staff was very attentive. They set a great vibe and made sure we had a good time. With open bar. Even though they provided nachos and salsa, I was expecting more food. Other than the attraction was great.

Jesslynn718 Fantastic Experience
From TripAdvisor on April 27, 2022

Daniel and Sosa made our half-day snorkeling experience fantastic. They ensures we were safe in the water at all time. They also ensured a fun experience both while snorkeling and while we were out swimming. I would encourage anyone considering this to do it.

Estelle TULLEAU
From Google on April 27, 2022

Super moment Organisation au top ! Catamaran propre Ambiance au rdv Snorkeling encadré avec matériel fourni Team dynamique et sympathiqu Super excursion Moment de plaisir Visite de 12 h à 15 h30 Boissons et en cas

Jake_G Misleading advertising
From TripAdvisor on April 25, 2022

We thought we ere getting a bit with the net in the front per the picture in the website. When we were taxied to the boat the boat was not what the picture showed. The whole point of the cruise for us was to ride on a boat with the net as we did not want to snorkel. Very disappointed!!!!!! OUR RESPONSE Dear Jake, We have four boats (Catamarans) very dissimilar the one from the other. Only 2 boats have net in the front. We can’t schedule the same boat for the same Excursion for several reasons: Maintenance or simply busy with other type of Excursion. And that’s why the Advertising shows almost the whole fleet. Sorry anyway if you didn’t have what you expected. Kindly

Frances Henshall
From Google on April 23, 2022

I had such a fun time on the party boat celebrating my moms birthday :) the staff were all such fun and friendly people. The bartender Ana was an amazing dancer and included everyone in the dancing! The whole staff had very high energy and even showed us a dance routine to a song 🤩 During the snorkeling, staff showed my sister a really cool cave and the photographer brought my mom and i shells and snails to look at. There were so many different kinds of fish to look at at the reefs! It’s a very busy spot with other boat tours visiting but not so crowded that we ran into snorkelers from other boats Remember to bring cash to tip the staff because none of them have Venmo, cash app, zelle, or PayPal! Also i will say even tho the service is great, the snacks were some Oreos and stale chips + salsa. So consider bringing your own snacks if that doesn’t sound good.

Kristen_B Day trip
From Viator on April 22, 2022

The boat and staff were perfect! They were helpful, kind and fun. It was our best day in punta Cana! Thank you Elliott!!

Melissa Simpson
From Google on April 21, 2022

10 out of 10 would do this trip again with Choco-latte and crew. Our family had the best time and made some great memories. The crew was fantastic and would only cruise with them again!

gkellyg Highlight of our Punta Cana Trip!
From TripAdvisor on April 20, 2022

We booked a private half-day catamaran ahead of our trip to Punta Cana. Our group of 4 were all celebrating milestone birthdays, and the Bebe team accommodated extra requests to make it a memorable experience. One of the food items was missed, but everything else we agreed to was included! We snorkeled for a little bit and checked out a shallow area where lots of boats were anchored, but we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle...and our captains David and Sosa delivered! They made it a really fun trip for us. We spent the majority of the time following the coast line and stopped at a really beautiful spot to swim and check out the beach away from the crowds. We were staying at the Barcelo Bavaro Beach... it is right next to where the Bebe office is and where the boats are launched. It was really convenient! Cheers!

alexanderllachov Alegría y confianza
From TripAdvisor on April 19, 2022

En definitiva una experiencia inolvidable con mucha música, baile, bebidas, fotografías y sobre todo la alegría de todo el equipo. Mi esposa y yo quedamos a gusto con las buenas fotos que hizo David 📷 y con la amabilidad de todos desde inicio a fin. En realidad con toda la experiencia.

BGTdot1234 Great tour- but more people than expected.
From TripAdvisor on April 19, 2022

Great tour with prompt pickup from our hotel on time which was fantastic. Our compliant is that we picked this operator based on their 50% of capacity for the boat for covid. We got a little surprised when there were over 50 people on a boat with a capacity of 72 people. Def not the 50% as indicated. Review of actual catamaran tour- as expected it was good with a snorkel spot with some various fish but don't expect anything crazy. The sandbar was good. Nice shallow spot, soft sand and great spot for a drink and social with your group or others. There is also rum pineapples for sale. Drinks on board were great and well stocked.

Booking: GYGN6GZLLBBX
From GetYourGuide on April 17, 2022

Great pricing for the activity. Catamaran was clean, the staff is fun. A near 3h ride with 30 min snorkeling, they offer refreshments, snacks, take you to a beach to swim. They go by the dolphins activity so you can see them. Otherwise it’s a boat party suitable for all ages. The pick up and set off on their truck is the only unenjoyable part.

erics272 Reasonably priced fun catamaran tour
From Viator on April 15, 2022

We had an excellent time. There are quite a few people initially especially in the shuttles but they break you up to go to the boats once you get there. Once we were on the boat the crew was spectacular. Rum punch sodas and beer were available to drink and they provided some snacks in the form of chips and salsa and cookies. We were a bit apprehensive as this was one of the more reasonably priced tours but were not disappointed. Your mileage may vary but if you want to snorkel, chill in the water on a sandbar and swim it is great. Our group was mostly older so no huge partiers. Highly recommend for the whole family.

jndrimmie snorkeling punta cana
From Viator on April 15, 2022

Don't get excited about the snokeling, not much to see. The crew was very friendly but this is a party boat. Great if you're looking for that.

cheldanys 3 hour excursion, not 4
From Viator on April 14, 2022

This was a fun excursion but misleading. It says 4 hour excursion but it really only lasted 3 and the other hour accounts for driving to the hotel each way. The snorkeling was only 30 minutes of the entire excursion and the water was very strong so it was hard to enjoy it. After, we went to a “natural pool” with about 3 feet of water and this is where all the boats parked and we were there for about 30 minutes here as well. The boat ride was pretty and relaxing but lots of kids, so if you’re expecting to have more adults here, choose an adults only excursion. Drinks were limited to rum punch in a jar (didn’t even taste like any alcohol was in it), beer, and mojito that was also pre made in a big jug. There were sodas for the kids. They asked you to keep your cup but if you ended up throwing it away, they gave a new one, but they were plastic cups and very small. Expect to put your shoes in a milk crate because you can’t wear shoes on the boat. Snack provided was some chips and cup of salsa and some vanilla wafers. Communication beforehand was good but afterwards it was very confusing to be on the correct bus so pay attention to the number bus you were on when you got picked up. All in all, a fun time but could have been longer and more enjoyable.

Roam330802 Great time, Loved the fun atmosphere! Alexander took amazing family photos at a reasonable cost.
From Viator on April 14, 2022

Limited drinks and snacks but overall our 12 and 9 yo boys had the best day! Buy the photos they were amazing, we received about 20 via email 2 days after visit as promised!

162bryann A fun excursion
From Viator on April 9, 2022

This is a well organized experience with great staff. The snorkeling is ok and there were a good number of fish but visibility was average. Great value for the half day trip with some basic food and drinks. After snorkeling we were taken to a shallow sandy bay “natural swimming pool”.

Miranda0Beswick Great Boat Trip!
From Viator on April 8, 2022

This boat trip as super fun and safe, I had an incredible time and the staff went above and beyond. Thank you again!!

Dan_R Family trip
From Viator on April 6, 2022

We had an amazing trip. The staff at BeBe’s was the best. We had to two passengers we got Sick the day before our trip and BeBe’s allowed us to reschedule the trip for the next day. We loved every minute of the trip and would 100% do it again. The staff and the adventure was the best.

mhay121 So much fun!
From Viator on April 5, 2022

The staff was so fun and friendly. They ensured we were safe, had fun and were satisfied! Anna was so much fun and danced with us. Highly recommend this boat for a group of friends or a family.

Kelli C Catamaran/Snorkelling Trip
From Viator on April 4, 2022

We had a wonderful 1/2 day adventure sailing across the ocean in a catamaran. We stopped to snorkel for about 30 minutes, where we swam above the coral

Ryan Daly
From Google on April 2, 2022

The crew were the best crew you could possible ask for. they were funny and informative and completely went out of there way to make sure that you had a memorable experience. The captain was an amazing and entire crew. Our family did the private charter just our family. I recommend this option. You will not find a better crew. They were the reason we had such a good time. They make you feel like they are apart of your family and take great care in making sure your family has the best time. JP the photographer was the best. He made sure that you and your family left with amazing pictures and really knows how to get you smiling and laughing and gets you to have fun with his crazy poses. We actually had a small emergency with my dad and the crew recognized he was in distress and without hesitation they jumped into the water and assisted my dad to the boat, where he was able to regroup and was fine. But my many thanks to the Bebe crew for watching out for my dad. I can't say enough to describe the amazing time this company and crew showed my family and I. It was nice being able to charter the boat just for us. another check in the awesome column. Hope you will give them a try and i give them 10 STARS !!!!!! Thanks again for the wonderful time and for going out of your way to ensure my family and i had fun. Don't chance another company with your family when this one is known for 5 star service. Much love from Michigan!!!! Home of the Great Lakes. Thanks again JP

Emily_Z A Party Boat
From Viator on March 20, 2022

Trip was okay if you wanted to party, otherwise it wasn’t really meant for couples. Overall the crew was very friendly.

billygueldenstubbe SO MUCH FUN
From Viator on March 18, 2022

The places they take you have the most beautiful water. The people working on the boat make it so much fun! 100% will do it again!

possrealty Fun on the Water!
From TripAdvisor on March 17, 2022

We received wonderful hospitality and a festive experience from the Bebe Catamaran team! The staff did everything possible to make our experience exciting. The snorkeling was great! A beautiful boat on beautiful water!

E9510XOrobertn - Highlight of our entire trip!
From TripAdvisor on March 7, 2022

This might have been the highlight of our entire trip, and we stayed at a 5 star resort. This experience was so much fun and the crew we had for our trip was AMAZING!! I wish I could remember all of their names. I do remember our photographer (David #1) His pictures captured all the crazy fun we had and he was so professional for such a young guy. We actually purchased the photo's for the entire group and it's all anyone can talk about. Music, dancing, laughter, drinks, snorkeling and just an amazing group of gentlemen to lead us. I would book with Bebe again any chance I could.

Trek2167 - Super ambiance !!!
From TripAdvisor on February 28, 2022

une super excursion et des animateurs au top 👌 des amours ! seul petit bémol le récif de snorkeling est pauvre en poissons et sans grand intérêt nous nous sommes tous éclatés en tous cas merci à tout l équipage 🤩

LisaMarie
From TripAdvisor on February 20, 2022

Hubby and I are in the DR for the long Pres Day weekend. Wanted to do a “sunset-ish” cruise and Bebe Catamarans were just what we needed. Great crew and very fun environment. Pape was very live and energetic and kept the guests having a good time. The captain kept us safe and returned us back to our resort Maria kept the rum punch and mamajuana flowing. With the hotel/resort pickup, that was very convenient. Will definitely recommend this experience to family and friends for their future Punta Cana visits.

Ryan D
From TripAdvisor on February 16, 2022

This is a great trip and worth the money . We had a blast as a group of 6 , they supplied drinks , food and took us snorkeling to the reef , they had bread to attract fish for you. They then head over to another shallow area, and on the way you get to see Dolphins and a stingray , some sharks as well , caged of course which I'm sure some won't like that. Once at the shallow area you can get out and throw a football around. Then back to shore. Cons are they have a photographer who wants to sell you pictures but you need cash , I think you can do credit card once on shore, we asked him to email us and that we would gladly purchase some photos but he never did. He took pictures of everyone in a seat but stopped short when it was my girlfriends turn , and then stopped all pictures , to that dude never do that to a woman sale or no sale it was rude and hurt her feelings. If you want to shop there are a lot of vendors there and no one told us that or we would have done a little shopping , not the boats fault on that one .

Rebecca
From TripAdvisor on February 6, 2022

Great time! Myself, other with 25 others took the smaller party boat out (with the red slide) and did the half day cruise. We all LOVED it. It was such a great time! The music was great, the hosts were awesome, and the drinks were so so good. We stopped at two different locations & both were great. The slide was fun too. The entire crew was there to make sure you had a good time & kept the drinks coming. There was no shortness of supply. As many others have said, the photographer was great too! We bought our pictures & we are so glad we did as it was our wedding trip & they are so cute. Would recommend them to anyone for a great party afternoon!! ** Trip was January 23rd, 2022 **

Shannon
From TripAdvisor on February 20, 2022

It was a fun trip. Wish the snorkeling was a little better. There wasn’t a ton of fish to see. Bartender had high energy and Alicia taking pictures was amazing.

Yogesh M Patel
From Google on February 17, 2022

Good boat ride and excellent.

Rebecc
From TripAdvisor on February 6, 2022

Great time! Myself, other with 25 others took the smaller party boat out (with the red slide) and did the half day cruise. We all LOVED it. It was such a great time! The music was great, the hosts were awesome, and the drinks were so so good. We stopped at two different locations & both were great. The slide was fun too. The entire crew was there to make sure you had a good time & kept the drinks coming. There was no shortness of supply. As many others have said, the photographer was great too! We bought our pictures & we are so glad we did as it was our wedding trip & they are so cute. Would recommend them to anyone for a great party afternoon!! ** Trip was January 23rd, 2022 **

J.D
From Google on January 25, 2022

I had the most amazing time on the catamaran they picked me up from my hotel made sure everything was understood… Maria which was our bartender she was so nice and very dedicated to making sure we had a great time , Alexi was very entertaining he got the boat dancing and created a wonderful environment , Sosa was a great guide and this experience is as amazing I would do it over and over again thank you’ll so much

J.W.
From Google on February 4, 2022

We booked for private group and had a great time. Very professional. Easy to communicate with to get thing set up. Pick up and drop off was a breeze. The crew was fun and they got the party going. Would Highly recommend

John Doe
From Google on January 25, 2022

was understood… Maria which was our bartender she was so nice and very dedicated to making sure we had a great time , Alexi was very entertaining he got the boat dancing and created a wonderful environment , Sosa was a great guide and this experience is as amazing I would do it over and over again thank you’ll so much

Get in touch
(809) 299-2668
7 days per week 7 am to 6 pm info@bebecatamarans.com
Follow us
Discover travel tips on Travel Guide